Contact Us

Contact Numbers

Main telephone‌: 011 540 4800
Admissions cell: 079 508 7436
Fax: 011 388 1948

Direct Cell Numbers:

Admissions Department: 079 508 7436
Accounts Office: 079 697 2565
Bus Management: 078 801 1492
Main Reception: 082 771 4470
Pre-Prep Office & Aftercare: 078 095 3195
Prep Office: 079 697 2566
Prep Aftercare: 078 456 1051
Prep Sports Office: 082 726 7996
Retreat: 072 738 3056

Physical Address

No 36 on the R114, Nietgedacht

GPS Co-Ordinates

25°57’8.13″S – 27°57’51.14″E

Postal Address

HeronBridge College
Postnet Suite 707
Private bag X153
Bryanston 2021

School PA’s

College: Daphne Parmenter – dparmenter@heronbridge.co.za
Prep: Jenni Rose – jrose@heronbridge.co.za
Pre-Preparatory: Karen Mace – kmace@heronbridge.co.za

Other Email Addresses

Accounts: accounts@heronbridge.co.za
Admissions & Marketing: admissions@heronbridge.co.za
Uniform Shop: uniforms@heronbridge.co.za