Contact Us

Direct Numbers

Telephone‌: 011 540 4800
Fax: 011 388 1948

Cell Numbers

Admissions Office: 079 508 7436
Accounts Office: 079 697 2565
Bus Management: 078 801 1492
HeronBridge Retreat: 072 738 3056
Main Reception: 082 771 4470
Pre-Prep Office & Aftercare: 078 095 3195
Prep Office: 079 697 2566
Prep Aftercare: 078 456 1051
Prep Sports Office: 082 726 7996

Physical Address

No 36 on the R114, Nietgedacht   25°57’8.13″S – 27°57’51.14″E

Postal Address

Postnet Suite 707, Private Bag X153, Bryanston, 2021

School Secretaries

Pre-Preparatory: Karen Mace kmace@heronbridge.co.za

Preparatory: Jenni Rose jrose@heronbridge.co.za

College: Daphne Parmenter dparmenter@heronbridge.co.za

Other Email Addresses

Accounts: accounts@heronbridge.co.za

Admissions: admissions@heronbridge.co.za

Marketing: marketing@heronbridge.co.za

Uniform Shop: uniforms@heronbridge.co.za